Felicita de Bruno Merle

Felicità

Bruno Merle
2020 - Comedy - 81 min

International cinema


Felicità

Bleu soir

country:
France
language:
French

In a bohemian atmosphere, Tim and Chloe live day by day. Professionals of the resourceful and without ties, they lead their daughter Tommy in their wanderings and their schemes. But the summer is coming to an end, the teenager is going back to school and doesn’t want to miss this big event for anything in the world. The film retraces a day in the life of this atypical family, 24 intense hours during which Chloe disappears, Tim steals a race car to find her and a cosmonaut suddenly appears!

 

In collaboration with

  • Wednesday, August 31, 20:00
    (EST)
    Livart

    Livart

You might also like

Bleu soir Casa d'Italia


Cléo de 5 à 7

A young singer, Cléo, is waiting for the results of a medical examination and is obsessed with the idea of death. From superstition to fear, from the rue de Rivoli to the Café de Dôme, from coquetry to anguish, from her home to the Parc Montsouris, Cléo lives ninety special minutes.

Learn more

Freda de Gessica Généus

Bleu soir Casa d'Italia


Freda

Freda lives with her family in a poor neighbourhood of Port-au-Prince. Faced with the precariousness and the rise of violence in Haiti, everyone wonders if they should leave or stay. Freda wants to believe in the future of her country.

Learn more

Mark Frechette et Daria Halprin dans Zabriskie Point de Michelangelo Antonioni

Bleu soir Les insomniaques


Zabriskie Point

Zabriskie Point attempts to synthesize the student protest movement and free love ethos into a story of brooding masculinity and generational ennui. A visual feast that juxtaposes hyper-commercialized cityscapes with wide open dessert scenes.

Learn more

Cinéma Public,
a cinema on the move

Felicita de Bruno Merle

Felicità

Bruno Merle
2020 - Comédie - 81 min

Cinéma international


Felicità

Bleu soir

pays :
France
langue :
français

Dans une atmosphère bohème, Tim et Chloé vivent au jour le jour. Professionnels de la débrouille, sans attaches, ils entraînent leur fille Tommy dans leur vadrouille et leurs combines. Mais l’été touche à sa fin, l’adolescente rentre au collège et ne veut pour rien au monde rater ce grand rendez-vous. Le film retrace une journée de la vie de cette famille atypique, 24 heures intenses durant lesquelles Chloé disparaît, Tim vole une voiture de course pour la retrouver et un cosmonaute fait soudainement irruption !

 

En collaboration avec

  • Mercredi 31 août, 20h00
    (STA)
    Livart

    Livart

Nos suggestions

Bleu soir Casa d'Italia


Cléo de 5 à 7

Une jeune chanteuse, Cléo, attend le résultat d’un examen médical et est obsédée par l’idée de la mort. De la superstition à la peur, de la rue de Rivoli au Café de Dôme, de la coquetterie à l’angoisse, de chez elle au Parc Montsouris, Cléo vit quatre-vingt-dix minutes particulières.

En savoir plus

Freda de Gessica Généus

Bleu soir Casa d'Italia


Freda

Freda habite avec sa famille dans un quartier pauvre de Port-au-Prince. Face à la précarité et la montée de la violence en Haïti, chacun se demande s’il faut partir ou rester. Freda, elle, veut croire en l’avenir de son pays.

En savoir plus

Mark Frechette et Daria Halprin dans Zabriskie Point de Michelangelo Antonioni

Bleu soir Les insomniaques


Zabriskie Point

Témoin d’une fusillade au cours de laquelle un étudiant noir est abattu par un policier, Mark s’apprête à riposter quand soudain le policier est abattu. Craignant d’être poursuivi pour un crime qu’il n’a pas commis, il s’enfuit dans le désert à bord d’un avion volé…

En savoir plus

Cinéma Public,
un cinéma en mouvement